The July Roundup

I got back into reading in July. Hooray!

Score: 5/5 (Books I loved and will definitely read again)

Score: 4/5 (Books I liked and might read again)

Score: 3/5 (Books that are alright)

Score: 2/5 (Books I’ll probably get rid of) & Score: 1/5 (Books I actually hated, or couldn’t finish)

None, Thank Goodness!

Congratulations again to Daniela for winning a copy of a mystery book, I hope you will enjoy it.

___________________________________

Fun Stats: this month I read 13 books totaling 3,881 pages. 4 of them were anthologies with 37 stories in them. 9 were library books. I gave away 1 book, and had 856 blog-views.


2 Comments

Filed under Not a Book Review

2 responses to “The July Roundup

  1. Impressive tally, and good for you making the effort to get back into reading! I still haven’t gotten there, but it’s inspiring to see someone doing it.

Leave a Reply

