The April Roundup

I’ve rounded up the books I reviewed in April. They’re organized from highest-rating to lowest-rating for stand-alones and are grouped by series otherwise.

Books I loved and will definitely read again, or books that scored a 5 out of 5:

Books I liked and will probably read again or, books that scored a 4 out of 5:

Books that are alright, or books that scored a 3 out of 5:

Books I’ll probably get rid of, or books that scored a 2 out of 5:

Books I hated, or books that scored a 1 out of 5:

  • None, thank goodness
Weird Factoids: I read 22 Books, totaling 6,425 Pages, and had 335 blog-views.
4 Comments

Filed under Not a Book Review

4 responses to “The April Roundup

  1. Wow, you’ve had a busy month! Containing lots of good books. 🙂

    Like

  2. * The Devil Wears Prada by Lauren Weisberger
    * Aurelia by Anne Osterlund
    I also had to get rid of them (I loved the movie based on “The Devil….” much better than the book)

    Like

Leave a Reply

