Giveaway (The Winners Are…)

I have to admit, I’ve been pretty excited, waiting to find out who won. I spent a few minutes tallying everything, ensuring that I had counted everything I could. Ultimately, because of the way the drawing came out, and the amount of interest, I’m giving prizes to the top three from my drawing. Congratulations to:

Carol Wong (who gets a Mystery Book)

Erin of LitSnit (who gets Mystery Book #3) and

Jenny of Jenny’s Books (who gets a book from the Book Depository)

I entered everyone in a random.org list (not .com as I first said, whoops) and had it generate a list for me. The top three get prizes. I’ll be emailing you shortly.

3 Comments

Filed under Not a Book Review

3 responses to “Giveaway (The Winners Are…)

  1. Yay! Thanks so much!! Can’t wait to find out what book it is!

    Like

  2. Congrats to the winners!

    Like

  3. Eeee, yay, exciting! I am off to the Book Depository website to see what book I want! Thank you for holding this giveaway.🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

